Another round of cuts. 7 players assigned.

By , September 23, 2011 3:55 pm

Per Oilers website:
David LeNeveu, Cameron Abney, Mark Arcobello, Johan Motin, and Hunter Tremblay to OKC.
Travis Ewanyk to Edmonton(WHL) and Drew Czerwonka to Kootenay(WHL)

Roster is now at 47.

Panorama Theme by Themocracy

%d bloggers like this: